Bungalows Sat, 24th March 2018 – Sat, 31st March 2018

Start Date: March 24, 2018 | End Date: March 31, 2018 | Number of Nights: 7

Bungalows Sat, 31st March 2018 – Sat, 7th April 2018

Start Date: March 31, 2018 | End Date: April 7, 2018 | Number of Nights: 7

Bungalows Sat, 17th March 2018 – Sat, 24th March 2018

Start Date: March 17, 2018 | End Date: March 24, 2018 | Number of Nights: 7

Bungalows Sat, 10th March 2018 – Sat, 17th March 2018

Start Date: March 10, 2018 | End Date: February 17, 2018 | Number of Nights: 7

Bungalows Sat, 3 March 2018 – Sat, 10th March 2018

Start Date: March 3, 2018 | End Date: February 10, 2018 | Number of Nights: 7

Sun, 18th March 2018 – Sun, 25th March 2018

Start Date: March 18, 2018 | End Date: February 25, 2018 | Number of Nights: 7

Sun, 11th March 2018 – Sun, 18th March 2018

Start Date: March 11, 2018 | End Date: March 18, 2018 | Number of Nights: 7

Sun, 4th March 2018 – Sun, 11th March 2018

Start Date: March 4, 2018 | End Date: February 11, 2018 | Number of Nights: 7

Sun, 25th February 2018 – Sun, 4th March 2018

Start Date: February 25, 2018 | End Date: March 4, 2018 | Number of Nights: 7

  • NOMAD SURF CHARTERS

    Come on a journey aboard the fully-equipped 60’ timber sloop Nomad which frequents some of the finest lefts and rights Indonesia has to offer. The Nomad is all about surfing, adventure and sharing the stoke.

    Find Out More

  • Mangalui Ndulu

    She is a magnificent 84 foot timber sloop, custom built for the sole purpose of searching for waves.

    Find Out More