Sun 07/05/17 – Wed 17/05/17

Start Date: May 7, 2017 | End Date: May 17, 2017 | Number of Nights: 11

Sun 23/04/17 – Sun 30/04/17

Start Date: April 23, 2017 | End Date: April 30, 2017 | Number of Nights: 7

Wed 09/08/17 – Sun 20/08/17

Start Date: August 9, 2017 | End Date: August 20, 2017 | Number of Nights: 11

Sat 13/05/17 – Sat 20/05/17

Start Date: May 13, 2017 | End Date: May 20, 2017 | Number of Nights: 7

Sat 15/04/17 – Sat – 22/04/17

Start Date: April 15, 2017 | End Date: April 22, 2017 | Number of Nights: 7

Sat 8/04/17 – Sat – 15/04/17

Start Date: April 8, 2017 | End Date: April 15, 2017 | Number of Nights: 7

Sun 23/04/17 – Sun 30/04/17

Start Date: April 23, 2017 | End Date: April 30, 2017 | Number of Nights: 7

Sat 06/05/17 – Sat 13/05/17

Start Date: May 6, 2017 | End Date: May 13, 2017 | Number of Nights: 7

  • NOMAD SURF CHARTERS

    Come on a journey aboard the fully-equipped 60’ timber sloop Nomad which frequents some of the finest lefts and rights Indonesia has to offer. The Nomad is all about surfing, adventure and sharing the stoke.

    Find Out More

  • Mangalui Ndulu

    She is a magnificent 84 foot timber sloop, custom built for the sole purpose of searching for waves.

    Find Out More