Click here to enquire now

Resort – Sun, 10th March – Sun, 17th March 2019

Start Date: March 10, 2019 | End Date: March 17, 2019 | Number of Nights: 7 nights

Resort – Sun, 3rd March – Sun, 10th March 2019

Start Date: March 3, 2019 | End Date: March 10, 2019 | Number of Nights: 7

Resort – Sun, 10th February – Sun, 17th February 2019

Start Date: February 10, 2019 | End Date: February 17, 2019 | Number of Nights: 7

Resort – Sun, 10th February – Sun, 17th February 2019

Start Date: February 10, 2019 | End Date: February 17, 2019 | Number of Nights: 7

Bungalows – Sat, 9th March – Sat, 16th March 2019

Start Date: March 9, 2019 | End Date: March 16, 2019 | Number of Nights: 7

Bungalows – Sat, 2nd March – Sat, 9th March 2019

Start Date: March 2, 2019 | End Date: March 9, 2019 | Number of Nights: 7

Bungalows – Sat, 16th February – Sat, 23rd February 2019

Start Date: February 16, 2019 | End Date: February 23, 2019 | Number of Nights: 7

Bungalows – Sat, 9th February – Sat, 16th February 2019

Start Date: February 9, 2019 | End Date: February 16, 2019 | Number of Nights: 7

  • Mangalui Ndulu

    She is a magnificent 84 foot timber sloop, custom built for the sole purpose of searching for waves.

    Find Out More

Make A Booking Enquiry

Find out more about your dream holiday.

What does your enquiry relate to?

Resort StayMangalui

One of our friendly team will be in touch soon to discuss your enquiry.